FIGAS
FIGAS

Statystyki kanału FIGAS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 159,051 - 15,409,825 - 68 -
2019-02-09 Sat 159,034 -17 15,410,743 +918 68 -
2019-02-10 Sun 159,024 -10 15,411,614 +871 68 -
2019-02-11 Mon 158,989 -35 15,412,675 +1061 68 -
2019-02-12 Tue 158,980 -9 15,413,300 +625 68 -
2019-02-13 Wed 158,961 -19 15,413,923 +623 68 -
2019-02-14 Thu 158,944 -17 15,414,633 +710 68 -
2019-02-15 Fri 158,937 -7 15,415,317 +684 68 -
2019-02-16 Sat 158,928 -9 15,416,187 +870 68 -
2019-02-17 Sun 158,917 -11 15,417,554 +1367 68 -
2019-02-18 Mon 158,913 -4 15,418,243 +689 68 -
2019-02-19 Tue 158,901 -12 15,418,988 +745 68 -
2019-02-20 Wed 158,892 -9 15,420,318 +1330 68 -
2019-02-21 Thu 158,883 -9 15,421,193 +875 68 -
2019-02-22 Fri 158,874 -9 15,422,032 +839 68 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -177 +12207 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 38 min.