FIT LOVERS
FIT LOVERS

Statystyki kanału FIT LOVERS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 1,668,087 - 214,394,810 - 347 -
2019-04-10 Wed 1,668,916 +829 214,659,497 +264687 347 -
2019-04-11 Thu 1,669,618 +702 214,823,807 +164310 347 -
2019-04-12 Fri 1,670,438 +820 214,949,690 +125883 347 -
2019-04-13 Sat 1,671,294 +856 215,056,245 +106555 347 -
2019-04-14 Sun 1,672,106 +812 215,361,971 +305726 348 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 1,672,851 +745 215,563,025 +201054 348 -
2019-04-16 Tue 1,673,681 +830 215,722,475 +159450 348 -
2019-04-17 Wed 1,674,321 +640 215,835,721 +113246 348 -
2019-04-18 Thu 1,674,980 +659 215,947,424 +111703 349 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 1,675,580 +600 216,166,465 +219041 349 -
2019-04-20 Sat 1,676,608 +1028 216,344,820 +178355 349 -
2019-04-21 Sun 1,677,215 +607 216,423,806 +78986 349 -
2019-04-22 Mon 1,677,719 +504 216,612,752 +188946 350 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 1,678,008 +289 216,741,436 +128684 350 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +9921 +2346626 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 25 min.