FIT LOVERS
FIT LOVERS

Statystyki kanału FIT LOVERS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 1,606,539 - 200,110,570 - 330 -
2019-02-10 Sun 1,608,831 +2292 200,692,967 +582397 331 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 1,610,621 +1790 201,125,136 +432169 331 -
2019-02-12 Tue 1,613,192 +2571 201,586,631 +461495 331 -
2019-02-13 Wed 1,614,492 +1300 201,801,770 +215139 331 -
2019-02-14 Thu 1,615,553 +1061 201,979,959 +178189 331 -
2019-02-15 Fri 1,616,519 +966 202,145,621 +165662 331 -
2019-02-16 Sat 1,617,905 +1386 202,434,440 +288819 332 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 1,620,658 +2753 203,190,071 +755631 333 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 1,621,707 +1049 203,507,579 +317508 333 -
2019-02-19 Tue 1,622,663 +956 203,728,846 +221267 333 -
2019-02-20 Wed 1,623,722 +1059 203,926,581 +197735 333 -
2019-02-21 Thu 1,625,907 +2185 204,206,757 +280176 333 -
2019-02-22 Fri 1,627,081 +1174 204,359,116 +152359 333 -
2019-02-23 Sat 1,627,024 -57 204,461,384 +102268 333 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +20485 +4350814 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 16 min.