Fabek
Fabek

Statystyki kanału Fabek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 37,359 - 0 - 0 -
2019-04-06 Sat 37,358 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-07 Sun 37,354 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-04-08 Mon 37,353 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-09 Tue 37,352 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-04-10 Wed 37,346 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-04-11 Thu 37,337 -9 0 - 0 -
2019-04-12 Fri 37,329 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-04-13 Sat 37,325 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-04-14 Sun 37,309 -16 0 - 0 -
2019-04-15 Mon 37,263 -46 2,049,104 +2049104 20 +20
2019-04-16 Tue 37,221 -42 2,049,399 +295 17 -3
2019-04-17 Wed 37,197 -24 2,049,980 +581 17 -
2019-04-18 Thu 37,180 -17 2,050,655 +675 16 -1
2019-04-19 Fri 37,169 -11 2,051,280 +625 15 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem -190 +2051280 +15
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 9 min.