Fakty RMF FM
Fakty RMF FM
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Fakty RMF FM

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 41,433 - 27,923,221 - 2,611 -
2019-04-10 Wed 41,595 +162 28,002,811 +79590 2,611 -
2019-04-11 Thu 41,736 +141 28,056,383 +53572 2,611 -
2019-04-12 Fri 41,845 +109 28,135,911 +79528 2,611 -
2019-04-13 Sat 41,894 +49 28,179,935 +44024 2,612 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 41,953 +59 28,213,470 +33535 2,612 -
2019-04-15 Mon 42,070 +117 28,273,408 +59938 2,623 +11
2019-04-16 Tue 42,200 +130 28,319,885 +46477 2,622 -1
2019-04-17 Wed 42,283 +83 28,366,219 +46334 2,621 -1
2019-04-18 Thu 42,389 +106 28,426,852 +60633 2,624 +3
2019-04-19 Fri 42,482 +93 28,477,319 +50467 2,624 -
2019-04-20 Sat 42,509 +27 28,507,600 +30281 2,625 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 42,534 +25 28,526,760 +19160 2,625 -
2019-04-22 Mon 42,568 +34 28,538,751 +11991 2,635 +10
2019-04-23 Tue 42,628 +60 28,563,087 +24336 2,636 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1195 +639866 +25
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 10 min.