Fashion Laura
Fashion Laura

Statystyki kanału Fashion Laura

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 111,741 - 13,761,270 - 160 -
2019-04-10 Wed 111,813 +72 13,785,472 +24202 161 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 111,858 +45 13,799,829 +14357 161 -
2019-04-12 Fri 111,947 +89 13,811,738 +11909 161 -
2019-04-13 Sat 111,967 +20 13,817,247 +5509 161 -
2019-04-14 Sun 111,971 +4 13,822,889 +5642 161 -
2019-04-15 Mon 111,991 +20 13,838,092 +15203 162 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 112,037 +46 13,849,928 +11836 162 -
2019-04-17 Wed 112,054 +17 13,854,723 +4795 162 -
2019-04-18 Thu 112,053 -1 13,858,504 +3781 162 -
2019-04-19 Fri 112,050 -3 13,862,449 +3945 162 -
2019-04-20 Sat 112,065 +15 13,865,836 +3387 162 -
2019-04-21 Sun 112,075 +10 13,868,932 +3096 162 -
2019-04-22 Mon 112,082 +7 13,872,127 +3195 162 -
2019-04-23 Tue 112,080 -2 13,874,914 +2787 162 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +339 +113644 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 25 min.