Feel
Feel

Statystyki kanału Feel

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 26,867 - 29,414,411 - 15 -
2019-03-09 Sat 26,882 +15 29,434,018 +19607 15 -
2019-03-10 Sun 26,901 +19 29,454,146 +20128 15 -
2019-03-11 Mon 26,921 +20 29,471,732 +17586 15 -
2019-03-12 Tue 26,947 +26 29,500,814 +29082 15 -
2019-03-13 Wed 26,958 +11 29,519,014 +18200 15 -
2019-03-14 Thu 26,974 +16 29,534,673 +15659 15 -
2019-03-15 Fri 26,992 +18 29,553,349 +18676 15 -
2019-03-16 Sat 27,021 +29 29,589,822 +36473 15 -
2019-03-17 Sun 27,031 +10 29,609,075 +19253 15 -
2019-03-18 Mon 27,049 +18 29,626,693 +17618 15 -
2019-03-19 Tue 27,063 +14 29,645,325 +18632 15 -
2019-03-20 Wed 27,079 +16 29,664,726 +19401 15 -
2019-03-21 Thu 27,091 +12 29,694,501 +29775 15 -
2019-03-22 Fri 27,099 +8 29,705,280 +10779 15 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +232 +290869 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 10 min.