Fifty na Pol
Fifty na Pol

Statystyki kanału Fifty na Pol

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 218,193 - 11,099,999 - 47 -
2019-02-04 Mon 218,235 +42 11,107,580 +7581 47 -
2019-02-05 Tue 218,278 +43 11,115,927 +8347 47 -
2019-02-06 Wed 218,295 +17 11,121,134 +5207 47 -
2019-02-07 Thu 218,311 +16 11,126,000 +4866 47 -
2019-02-08 Fri 218,332 +21 11,130,856 +4856 47 -
2019-02-09 Sat 218,395 +63 11,137,977 +7121 47 -
2019-02-10 Sun 218,416 +21 11,142,366 +4389 47 -
2019-02-11 Mon 218,444 +28 11,146,625 +4259 47 -
2019-02-12 Tue 218,477 +33 11,151,570 +4945 47 -
2019-02-13 Wed 218,550 +73 11,159,757 +8187 47 -
2019-02-14 Thu 218,569 +19 11,163,803 +4046 47 -
2019-02-15 Fri 218,584 +15 11,167,553 +3750 47 -
2019-02-16 Sat 218,627 +43 11,172,138 +4585 47 -
2019-02-17 Sun 218,628 +1 11,181,192 +9054 48 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +435 +81193 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 11 min.