Fightmmania
Fightmmania
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Fightmmania

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 27,884 - 30,391,699 - 1,734 -
2019-02-09 Sat 27,902 +18 30,397,107 +5408 1,734 -
2019-02-10 Sun 27,914 +12 30,404,723 +7616 1,734 -
2019-02-11 Mon 27,916 +2 30,414,572 +9849 1,734 -
2019-02-12 Tue 27,933 +17 30,420,324 +5752 1,734 -
2019-02-13 Wed 27,946 +13 30,427,807 +7483 1,734 -
2019-02-14 Thu 27,956 +10 30,434,620 +6813 1,734 -
2019-02-15 Fri 27,977 +21 30,444,663 +10043 1,734 -
2019-02-16 Sat 27,984 +7 30,451,844 +7181 1,734 -
2019-02-17 Sun 28,000 +16 30,458,078 +6234 1,734 -
2019-02-18 Mon 28,010 +10 30,464,881 +6803 1,734 -
2019-02-19 Tue 28,025 +15 30,473,143 +8262 1,734 -
2019-02-20 Wed 28,034 +9 30,478,332 +5189 1,734 -
2019-02-21 Thu 28,039 +5 30,485,290 +6958 1,734 -
2019-02-22 Fri 28,043 +4 30,491,575 +6285 1,734 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +159 +99876 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 17 min.