Flarek
Flarek

Statystyki kanału Flarek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 22,301 - 659,711 - 102 -
2019-02-10 Sun 22,301 - 659,929 +218 102 -
2019-02-11 Mon 22,302 +1 660,108 +179 102 -
2019-02-12 Tue 22,303 +1 660,262 +154 102 -
2019-02-13 Wed 22,307 +4 660,381 +119 102 -
2019-02-14 Thu 22,310 +3 660,501 +120 102 -
2019-02-15 Fri 22,314 +4 660,685 +184 102 -
2019-02-16 Sat 22,315 +1 660,833 +148 102 -
2019-02-17 Sun 22,314 -1 660,974 +141 102 -
2019-02-18 Mon 22,309 -5 661,110 +136 102 -
2019-02-19 Tue 22,310 +1 661,304 +194 102 -
2019-02-20 Wed 22,309 -1 661,380 +76 102 -
2019-02-21 Thu 22,311 +2 661,450 +70 102 -
2019-02-22 Fri 22,309 -2 661,535 +85 102 -
2019-02-23 Sat 22,308 -1 661,712 +177 102 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7 +2001 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 12 min.