Foks - Szperacz
Foks - Szperacz
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Foks - Szperacz

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 40,706 - 4,864,490 - 124 -
2019-02-04 Mon 40,789 +83 4,875,467 +10977 124 -
2019-02-05 Tue 40,848 +59 4,889,507 +14040 124 -
2019-02-06 Wed 40,913 +65 4,904,005 +14498 124 -
2019-02-07 Thu 40,990 +77 4,916,347 +12342 124 -
2019-02-08 Fri 41,102 +112 4,932,891 +16544 124 -
2019-02-09 Sat 41,162 +60 4,943,882 +10991 124 -
2019-02-10 Sun 41,197 +35 4,954,474 +10592 124 -
2019-02-11 Mon 41,230 +33 4,962,311 +7837 124 -
2019-02-12 Tue 41,291 +61 4,972,025 +9714 124 -
2019-02-13 Wed 41,327 +36 4,978,072 +6047 124 -
2019-02-14 Thu 41,353 +26 4,983,271 +5199 124 -
2019-02-15 Fri 41,378 +25 4,989,108 +5837 124 -
2019-02-16 Sat 41,402 +24 4,995,986 +6878 124 -
2019-02-17 Sun 41,425 +23 5,001,541 +5555 124 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +719 +137051 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 3 min.