Football TV
Football TV
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Football TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 163,304 - 32,627,702 - 359 -
2019-02-09 Sat 163,609 +305 32,688,922 +61220 359 -
2019-02-10 Sun 163,791 +182 32,715,759 +26837 361 +2
2019-02-11 Mon 164,000 +209 32,765,713 +49954 360 -1
2019-02-12 Tue 164,235 +235 32,791,716 +26003 361 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 164,334 +99 32,804,411 +12695 363 +2
2019-02-14 Thu 164,420 +86 32,838,127 +33716 363 -
2019-02-15 Fri 164,566 +146 32,859,778 +21651 363 -
2019-02-16 Sat 164,797 +231 32,898,030 +38252 364 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 164,930 +133 32,938,564 +40534 364 -
2019-02-18 Mon 165,077 +147 32,957,256 +18692 364 -
2019-02-19 Tue 165,200 +123 32,976,037 +18781 365 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 165,380 +180 33,021,447 +45410 365 -
2019-02-21 Thu 165,608 +228 33,077,446 +55999 366 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 165,632 +24 33,083,779 +6333 366 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2328 +456077 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 3 min.