Footgol TV
Footgol TV
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Footgol TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 207,823 - 51,262,795 - 466 -
2019-04-07 Sun 207,941 +118 51,343,023 +80228 467 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 208,060 +119 51,412,791 +69768 468 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 208,259 +199 51,492,123 +79332 468 -
2019-04-10 Wed 208,376 +117 51,558,170 +66047 468 -
2019-04-11 Thu 208,502 +126 51,605,812 +47642 468 -
2019-04-12 Fri 208,644 +142 51,662,196 +56384 468 -
2019-04-13 Sat 208,755 +111 51,696,488 +34292 468 -
2019-04-14 Sun 208,831 +76 51,725,074 +28586 468 -
2019-04-15 Mon 208,937 +106 51,756,463 +31389 468 -
2019-04-16 Tue 209,029 +92 51,817,518 +61055 469 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 209,125 +96 51,857,233 +39715 469 -
2019-04-18 Thu 209,230 +105 51,884,701 +27468 469 -
2019-04-19 Fri 209,294 +64 51,914,403 +29702 468 -1
2019-04-20 Sat 209,318 +24 51,933,384 +18981 468 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1495 +670589 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 55 min.