Formacja Absurd
Formacja Absurd
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Formacja Absurd

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 34,878 - 10,365,600 - 22 -
2019-04-06 Sat 34,880 +2 10,366,083 +483 22 -
2019-04-07 Sun 34,881 +1 10,366,699 +616 22 -
2019-04-08 Mon 34,880 -1 10,367,207 +508 22 -
2019-04-09 Tue 34,878 -2 10,367,702 +495 22 -
2019-04-10 Wed 34,877 -1 10,368,173 +471 22 -
2019-04-11 Thu 34,878 +1 10,368,893 +720 22 -
2019-04-12 Fri 34,878 - 10,369,362 +469 22 -
2019-04-13 Sat 34,876 -2 10,369,927 +565 22 -
2019-04-14 Sun 34,873 -3 10,370,643 +716 22 -
2019-04-15 Mon 34,869 -4 10,371,333 +690 22 -
2019-04-16 Tue 34,865 -4 10,371,726 +393 22 -
2019-04-17 Wed 34,864 -1 10,372,148 +422 22 -
2019-04-18 Thu 34,865 +1 10,372,574 +426 22 -
2019-04-19 Fri 34,868 +3 10,373,153 +579 22 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -10 +7553 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 8 min.