FrazPC.pl
FrazPC.pl

Statystyki kanału FrazPC.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 25,730 - 10,709,757 - 410 -
2019-02-09 Sat 25,728 -2 10,709,944 +187 410 -
2019-02-10 Sun 25,728 - 10,710,305 +361 410 -
2019-02-11 Mon 25,717 -11 10,710,687 +382 410 -
2019-02-12 Tue 25,715 -2 10,710,947 +260 410 -
2019-02-13 Wed 25,713 -2 10,711,194 +247 410 -
2019-02-14 Thu 25,711 -2 10,711,408 +214 410 -
2019-02-15 Fri 25,710 -1 10,711,624 +216 410 -
2019-02-16 Sat 25,708 -2 10,711,958 +334 410 -
2019-02-17 Sun 25,706 -2 10,712,139 +181 410 -
2019-02-18 Mon 25,704 -2 10,712,358 +219 410 -
2019-02-19 Tue 25,701 -3 10,712,563 +205 410 -
2019-02-20 Wed 25,697 -4 10,712,736 +173 410 -
2019-02-21 Thu 25,693 -4 10,713,118 +382 410 -
2019-02-22 Fri 25,694 +1 10,713,263 +145 410 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -36 +3506 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 7 min.