Friz
Friz

Statystyki kanału Friz

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 1,955,317 - 287,132,875 - 572 -
2019-02-02 Sat 1,958,031 +2714 287,496,982 +364107 573 +1
2019-02-03 Sun 1,965,428 +7397 288,792,161 +1295179 574 +1
2019-02-04 Mon 1,968,145 +2717 289,186,969 +394808 575 +1
2019-02-05 Tue 1,970,544 +2399 289,884,976 +698007 575 -
2019-02-06 Wed 1,972,968 +2424 290,652,817 +767841 576 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 1,975,084 +2116 291,260,449 +607632 575 -1
2019-02-08 Fri 1,979,613 +4529 292,178,371 +917922 577 +2
2019-02-09 Sat 1,981,948 +2335 292,663,211 +484840 578 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 1,984,633 +2685 293,352,942 +689731 578 -
2019-02-11 Mon 1,986,743 +2110 293,994,989 +642047 577 -1
2019-02-12 Tue 1,990,624 +3881 294,556,127 +561138 578 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 1,992,515 +1891 294,982,910 +426783 579 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 1,994,419 +1904 295,353,718 +370808 579 -
2019-02-15 Fri 1,996,481 +2062 296,119,601 +765883 580 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +41164 +8986726 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 52 min.