Frox
Frox

Statystyki kanału Frox

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 75,112 - 3,045,352 - 86 -
2019-02-02 Sat 75,116 +4 3,045,527 +175 86 -
2019-02-03 Sun 75,114 -2 3,045,736 +209 86 -
2019-02-04 Mon 75,105 -9 3,045,926 +190 86 -
2019-02-05 Tue 75,107 +2 3,046,143 +217 86 -
2019-02-06 Wed 75,111 +4 3,046,404 +261 86 -
2019-02-07 Thu 75,107 -4 3,046,632 +228 86 -
2019-02-08 Fri 75,102 -5 3,046,883 +251 86 -
2019-02-09 Sat 75,102 - 3,047,115 +232 86 -
2019-02-10 Sun 75,085 -17 3,047,549 +434 86 -
2019-02-11 Mon 75,084 -1 3,047,697 +148 86 -
2019-02-12 Tue 75,084 - 3,047,955 +258 86 -
2019-02-13 Wed 75,076 -8 3,048,157 +202 86 -
2019-02-14 Thu 75,081 +5 3,048,480 +323 86 -
2019-02-15 Fri 75,081 - 3,048,602 +122 86 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -31 +3250 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 50 min.