Fruzio
Fruzio

Statystyki kanału Fruzio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 21,385 - 1,692,533 - 172 -
2019-02-02 Sat 21,381 -4 1,692,983 +450 172 -
2019-02-03 Sun 21,380 -1 1,693,325 +342 172 -
2019-02-04 Mon 21,379 -1 1,693,603 +278 172 -
2019-02-05 Tue 21,377 -2 1,693,806 +203 172 -
2019-02-06 Wed 21,378 +1 1,694,228 +422 172 -
2019-02-07 Thu 21,380 +2 1,694,541 +313 172 -
2019-02-08 Fri 21,381 +1 1,694,844 +303 172 -
2019-02-09 Sat 21,380 -1 1,695,125 +281 172 -
2019-02-10 Sun 21,378 -2 1,695,606 +481 172 -
2019-02-11 Mon 21,378 - 1,696,019 +413 172 -
2019-02-12 Tue 21,367 -11 1,696,286 +267 172 -
2019-02-13 Wed 21,368 +1 1,696,537 +251 172 -
2019-02-14 Thu 21,366 -2 1,696,729 +192 172 -
2019-02-15 Fri 21,367 +1 1,696,960 +231 172 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -18 +4427 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 43 min.