Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału FuBuJestemKrulLP

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 25,287 - 3,896,975 - 325 -
2019-02-02 Sat 25,287 - 3,898,572 +1597 325 -
2019-02-03 Sun 25,288 +1 3,898,896 +324 325 -
2019-02-04 Mon 25,286 -2 3,899,197 +301 325 -
2019-02-05 Tue 25,284 -2 3,899,549 +352 325 -
2019-02-06 Wed 25,288 +4 3,899,988 +439 325 -
2019-02-07 Thu 25,289 +1 3,900,953 +965 325 -
2019-02-08 Fri 25,289 - 3,901,394 +441 325 -
2019-02-09 Sat 25,288 -1 3,901,722 +328 325 -
2019-02-10 Sun 25,284 -4 3,902,112 +390 325 -
2019-02-11 Mon 25,283 -1 3,902,505 +393 325 -
2019-02-12 Tue 25,282 -1 3,902,721 +216 325 -
2019-02-13 Wed 25,282 - 3,902,989 +268 325 -
2019-02-14 Thu 25,276 -6 3,903,205 +216 325 -
2019-02-15 Fri 25,276 - 3,903,409 +204 325 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -11 +6434 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 18 min.