Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału FuBuJestemKrulLP

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 25,230 - 3,913,027 - 325 -
2019-04-06 Sat 25,230 - 3,913,157 +130 325 -
2019-04-07 Sun 25,229 -1 3,913,404 +247 325 -
2019-04-08 Mon 25,227 -2 3,913,546 +142 325 -
2019-04-09 Tue 25,227 - 3,913,783 +237 325 -
2019-04-10 Wed 25,227 - 3,913,975 +192 325 -
2019-04-11 Thu 25,226 -1 3,914,230 +255 325 -
2019-04-12 Fri 25,226 - 3,914,426 +196 325 -
2019-04-13 Sat 25,227 +1 3,914,634 +208 325 -
2019-04-14 Sun 25,220 -7 3,914,904 +270 325 -
2019-04-15 Mon 25,220 - 3,915,100 +196 325 -
2019-04-16 Tue 25,222 +2 3,915,565 +465 325 -
2019-04-17 Wed 25,214 -8 3,916,416 +851 327 +2
2019-04-18 Thu 25,211 -3 3,918,062 +1646 327 -
2019-04-19 Fri 25,211 - 3,918,692 +630 327 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -19 +5665 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.