GHETTO MUSIC
GHETTO MUSIC

Statystyki kanału GHETTO MUSIC

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-10 Sun 177,006 - 81,713,843 - 218 -
2019-02-11 Mon 177,124 +118 81,762,348 +48505 218 -
2019-02-12 Tue 177,178 +54 81,797,468 +35120 218 -
2019-02-13 Wed 177,261 +83 81,831,187 +33719 218 -
2019-02-14 Thu 177,324 +63 81,864,893 +33706 218 -
2019-02-15 Fri 177,444 +120 81,917,215 +52322 218 -
2019-02-16 Sat 177,503 +59 81,951,104 +33889 218 -
2019-02-17 Sun 177,571 +68 81,986,972 +35868 218 -
2019-02-18 Mon 177,639 +68 82,021,568 +34596 218 -
2019-02-19 Tue 177,725 +86 82,054,442 +32874 218 -
2019-02-20 Wed 177,864 +139 82,103,120 +48678 218 -
2019-02-21 Thu 177,944 +80 82,133,661 +30541 218 -
2019-02-22 Fri 178,014 +70 82,163,694 +30033 218 -
2019-02-23 Sat 178,069 +55 82,203,745 +40051 218 -
2019-02-24 Sun 178,112 +43 82,227,736 +23991 218 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1106 +513893 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 36 min.