GHETTO MUSIC
GHETTO MUSIC

Statystyki kanału GHETTO MUSIC

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 181,209 - 83,625,773 - 218 -
2019-04-06 Sat 181,277 +68 83,665,224 +39451 218 -
2019-04-07 Sun 181,349 +72 83,703,344 +38120 218 -
2019-04-08 Mon 181,421 +72 83,735,281 +31937 218 -
2019-04-09 Tue 181,527 +106 83,791,583 +56302 218 -
2019-04-10 Wed 181,587 +60 83,828,316 +36733 218 -
2019-04-11 Thu 181,665 +78 83,861,841 +33525 218 -
2019-04-12 Fri 181,739 +74 83,897,013 +35172 218 -
2019-04-13 Sat 181,802 +63 83,932,809 +35796 218 -
2019-04-14 Sun 181,906 +104 83,990,789 +57980 218 -
2019-04-15 Mon 181,974 +68 84,022,284 +31495 218 -
2019-04-16 Tue 182,038 +64 84,055,611 +33327 218 -
2019-04-17 Wed 182,106 +68 84,091,223 +35612 218 -
2019-04-18 Thu 182,178 +72 84,130,253 +39030 218 -
2019-04-19 Fri 182,208 +30 84,157,495 +27242 218 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +999 +531722 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 7 min.