GOLDI
GOLDI

Statystyki kanału GOLDI

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 24,361 - 12,206,552 - 222 -
2019-02-09 Sat 24,397 +36 12,218,973 +12421 222 -
2019-02-10 Sun 24,481 +84 12,242,408 +23435 222 -
2019-02-11 Mon 24,508 +27 12,250,316 +7908 222 -
2019-02-12 Tue 24,528 +20 12,259,973 +9657 222 -
2019-02-13 Wed 24,546 +18 12,268,857 +8884 222 -
2019-02-14 Thu 24,566 +20 12,277,899 +9042 222 -
2019-02-15 Fri 24,635 +69 12,291,053 +13154 222 -
2019-02-16 Sat 24,654 +19 12,300,561 +9508 222 -
2019-02-17 Sun 24,671 +17 12,309,833 +9272 222 -
2019-02-18 Mon 24,677 +6 12,315,765 +5932 222 -
2019-02-19 Tue 24,701 +24 12,321,842 +6077 223 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 24,711 +10 12,324,598 +2756 223 -
2019-02-21 Thu 24,718 +7 12,327,714 +3116 223 -
2019-02-22 Fri 24,729 +11 12,330,314 +2600 223 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +368 +123762 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 42 min.