GUN TV PL
GUN TV PL

Statystyki kanału GUN TV PL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 23,444 - 2,108,044 - 85 -
2019-04-08 Mon 23,446 +2 2,108,819 +775 85 -
2019-04-09 Tue 23,449 +3 2,109,422 +603 85 -
2019-04-10 Wed 23,455 +6 2,110,068 +646 85 -
2019-04-11 Thu 23,456 +1 2,110,848 +780 85 -
2019-04-12 Fri 23,460 +4 2,111,816 +968 85 -
2019-04-13 Sat 23,468 +8 2,112,617 +801 85 -
2019-04-14 Sun 23,474 +6 2,113,540 +923 85 -
2019-04-15 Mon 23,478 +4 2,114,464 +924 85 -
2019-04-16 Tue 23,489 +11 2,115,614 +1150 85 -
2019-04-17 Wed 23,492 +3 2,116,420 +806 85 -
2019-04-18 Thu 23,491 -1 2,117,118 +698 85 -
2019-04-19 Fri 23,497 +6 2,117,885 +767 85 -
2019-04-20 Sat 23,505 +8 2,118,664 +779 85 -
2019-04-21 Sun 23,506 +1 2,119,195 +531 85 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +62 +11151 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.