Gabu
Gabu

Statystyki kanału Gabu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 26,514 - 0 - 0 -
2019-02-02 Sat 26,511 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-03 Sun 26,512 +1 0 - 0 -
2019-02-04 Mon 26,510 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-02-05 Tue 26,504 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-02-06 Wed 26,503 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-02-07 Thu 26,494 -9 0 - 0 -
2019-02-08 Fri 26,492 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-02-09 Sat 26,491 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-02-10 Sun 26,488 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-11 Mon 26,482 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-02-12 Tue 26,479 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-13 Wed 26,478 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-02-14 Thu 26,475 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-02-15 Fri 26,474 -1 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -40 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 55 min.