GabuVlog
GabuVlog

Statystyki kanału GabuVlog

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 47,438 - 4,141,508 - 52 -
2019-02-04 Mon 47,437 -1 4,141,592 +84 52 -
2019-02-05 Tue 47,434 -3 4,141,649 +57 52 -
2019-02-06 Wed 47,431 -3 4,141,704 +55 52 -
2019-02-07 Thu 47,424 -7 4,141,802 +98 52 -
2019-02-08 Fri 47,421 -3 4,141,881 +79 52 -
2019-02-09 Sat 47,423 +2 4,141,933 +52 52 -
2019-02-10 Sun 47,410 -13 4,142,048 +115 52 -
2019-02-11 Mon 47,409 -1 4,142,106 +58 52 -
2019-02-12 Tue 47,407 -2 4,142,150 +44 52 -
2019-02-13 Wed 47,404 -3 4,142,200 +50 52 -
2019-02-14 Thu 47,405 +1 4,142,245 +45 52 -
2019-02-15 Fri 47,401 -4 4,142,301 +56 52 -
2019-02-16 Sat 47,401 - 4,142,348 +47 52 -
2019-02-17 Sun 47,398 -3 4,142,398 +50 52 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -40 +890 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 29 min.