GamerSpace
GamerSpace
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału GamerSpace

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 141,020 - 48,590,319 - 4,972 -
2019-02-09 Sat 141,038 +18 48,625,454 +35135 4,977 +5
2019-02-10 Sun 141,061 +23 48,646,575 +21121 4,978 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 141,070 +9 48,661,062 +14487 4,981 +3
2019-02-12 Tue 141,082 +12 48,679,279 +18217 4,983 +2
2019-02-13 Wed 141,098 +16 48,694,555 +15276 4,984 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 141,133 +35 48,726,102 +31547 4,987 +3
2019-02-15 Fri 141,149 +16 48,743,214 +17112 4,989 +2
2019-02-16 Sat 141,154 +5 48,764,764 +21550 4,990 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 141,148 -6 48,784,242 +19478 4,994 +4
2019-02-18 Mon 141,149 +1 48,808,599 +24357 4,994 -
2019-02-19 Tue 141,165 +16 48,833,141 +24542 4,998 +4
2019-02-20 Wed 141,187 +22 48,851,161 +18020 5,000 +2
2019-02-21 Thu 141,201 +14 48,871,025 +19864 5,004 +4
2019-02-22 Fri 141,218 +17 48,886,541 +15516 5,006 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +198 +296222 +34
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 50 min.