Gazeta.pl
Gazeta.pl
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Gazeta.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 132,337 - 263,135,134 - 11,985 -
2019-04-10 Wed 132,397 +60 263,210,663 +75529 11,987 +2
2019-04-11 Thu 132,473 +76 263,261,238 +50575 11,987 -
2019-04-12 Fri 132,528 +55 263,319,621 +58383 11,988 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 132,611 +83 263,381,952 +62331 11,987 -1
2019-04-14 Sun 132,692 +81 263,443,910 +61958 11,988 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 132,770 +78 263,510,377 +66467 11,988 -
2019-04-16 Tue 133,220 +450 263,645,669 +135292 11,989 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 133,363 +143 263,905,938 +260269 11,989 -
2019-04-18 Thu 133,488 +125 263,984,554 +78616 11,989 -
2019-04-19 Fri 133,596 +108 264,053,452 +68898 11,989 -
2019-04-20 Sat 133,702 +106 264,125,251 +71799 11,989 -
2019-04-21 Sun 133,803 +101 264,186,573 +61322 11,989 -
2019-04-22 Mon 133,886 +83 264,260,821 +74248 11,989 -
2019-04-23 Tue 133,973 +87 264,329,005 +68184 11,989 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1636 +1193871 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 3 min.