GeneralTV
GeneralTV

Statystyki kanału GeneralTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 92,985 - 15,833,448 - 308 -
2019-04-07 Sun 92,981 -4 15,837,424 +3976 308 -
2019-04-08 Mon 92,973 -8 15,840,564 +3140 308 -
2019-04-09 Tue 92,982 +9 15,844,457 +3893 308 -
2019-04-10 Wed 92,982 - 15,847,908 +3451 308 -
2019-04-11 Thu 92,978 -4 15,853,703 +5795 308 -
2019-04-12 Fri 92,990 +12 15,857,373 +3670 308 -
2019-04-13 Sat 93,003 +13 15,861,051 +3678 308 -
2019-04-14 Sun 93,005 +2 15,864,462 +3411 308 -
2019-04-15 Mon 93,004 -1 15,867,634 +3172 308 -
2019-04-16 Tue 93,017 +13 15,872,810 +5176 308 -
2019-04-17 Wed 93,009 -8 15,875,537 +2727 308 -
2019-04-18 Thu 93,016 +7 15,878,470 +2933 308 -
2019-04-19 Fri 93,024 +8 15,880,993 +2523 308 -
2019-04-20 Sat 92,999 -25 15,884,198 +3205 309 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +14 +50750 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 21 min.