Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Generator Frajdy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 268,906 - 22,146,581 - 53 -
2019-02-02 Sat 268,995 +89 22,163,106 +16525 53 -
2019-02-03 Sun 269,044 +49 22,174,715 +11609 53 -
2019-02-04 Mon 269,097 +53 22,185,957 +11242 53 -
2019-02-05 Tue 269,138 +41 22,197,265 +11308 53 -
2019-02-06 Wed 269,239 +101 22,215,780 +18515 53 -
2019-02-07 Thu 269,268 +29 22,226,754 +10974 53 -
2019-02-08 Fri 269,311 +43 22,238,046 +11292 53 -
2019-02-09 Sat 269,352 +41 22,250,522 +12476 53 -
2019-02-10 Sun 269,384 +32 22,262,778 +12256 53 -
2019-02-11 Mon 269,462 +78 22,279,508 +16730 53 -
2019-02-12 Tue 269,470 +8 22,290,680 +11172 53 -
2019-02-13 Wed 269,511 +41 22,301,601 +10921 53 -
2019-02-14 Thu 269,562 +51 22,313,200 +11599 53 -
2019-02-15 Fri 269,589 +27 22,324,125 +10925 53 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +683 +177544 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 56 min.