GipsKartonITD
GipsKartonITD

Statystyki kanału GipsKartonITD

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 31,517 - 18,260,915 - 293 -
2019-02-02 Sat 31,544 +27 18,275,178 +14263 293 -
2019-02-03 Sun 31,604 +60 18,291,015 +15837 293 -
2019-02-04 Mon 31,698 +94 18,319,392 +28377 294 +1
2019-02-05 Tue 31,750 +52 18,338,431 +19039 294 -
2019-02-06 Wed 31,781 +31 18,357,535 +19104 294 -
2019-02-07 Thu 31,833 +52 18,373,239 +15704 294 -
2019-02-08 Fri 31,898 +65 18,395,740 +22501 294 -
2019-02-09 Sat 31,925 +27 18,410,609 +14869 294 -
2019-02-10 Sun 31,966 +41 18,427,258 +16649 294 -
2019-02-11 Mon 32,001 +35 18,446,256 +18998 294 -
2019-02-12 Tue 32,072 +71 18,467,507 +21251 295 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 32,096 +24 18,483,469 +15962 295 -
2019-02-14 Thu 32,148 +52 18,498,950 +15481 295 -
2019-02-15 Fri 32,178 +30 18,512,463 +13513 295 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +661 +251548 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 56 min.