Globstory
Globstory

Statystyki kanału Globstory

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 170,954 - 14,196,791 - 105 -
2019-04-08 Mon 171,055 +101 14,209,982 +13191 105 -
2019-04-09 Tue 171,130 +75 14,221,421 +11439 105 -
2019-04-10 Wed 171,239 +109 14,232,204 +10783 105 -
2019-04-11 Thu 171,386 +147 14,246,481 +14277 105 -
2019-04-12 Fri 171,473 +87 14,256,794 +10313 105 -
2019-04-13 Sat 171,556 +83 14,266,318 +9524 105 -
2019-04-14 Sun 171,680 +124 14,277,874 +11556 105 -
2019-04-15 Mon 171,778 +98 14,291,143 +13269 105 -
2019-04-16 Tue 171,911 +133 14,312,550 +21407 106 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 172,011 +100 14,341,720 +29170 106 -
2019-04-18 Thu 172,106 +95 14,362,494 +20774 106 -
2019-04-19 Fri 172,203 +97 14,374,291 +11797 106 -
2019-04-20 Sat 172,263 +60 14,384,555 +10264 106 -
2019-04-21 Sun 172,307 +44 14,390,500 +5945 106 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1353 +193709 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.