Globstory
Globstory

Statystyki kanału Globstory

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 157,787 - 13,008,714 - 104 -
2019-02-09 Sat 158,077 +290 13,032,832 +24118 104 -
2019-02-10 Sun 158,449 +372 13,060,620 +27788 104 -
2019-02-11 Mon 158,999 +550 13,100,343 +39723 104 -
2019-02-12 Tue 159,272 +273 13,125,372 +25029 104 -
2019-02-13 Wed 159,486 +214 13,147,550 +22178 104 -
2019-02-14 Thu 159,804 +318 13,169,252 +21702 104 -
2019-02-15 Fri 160,154 +350 13,199,070 +29818 104 -
2019-02-16 Sat 160,341 +187 13,216,288 +17218 104 -
2019-02-17 Sun 160,598 +257 13,235,590 +19302 104 -
2019-02-18 Mon 160,825 +227 13,261,130 +25540 104 -
2019-02-19 Tue 161,003 +178 13,278,976 +17846 104 -
2019-02-20 Wed 161,260 +257 13,301,957 +22981 104 -
2019-02-21 Thu 161,426 +166 13,317,762 +15805 104 -
2019-02-22 Fri 161,506 +80 13,329,799 +12037 104 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3719 +321085 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 45 min.