Gnomek
Gnomek

Statystyki kanału Gnomek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 32,160 - 2,993,677 - 467 -
2019-02-09 Sat 32,157 -3 2,993,786 +109 467 -
2019-02-10 Sun 32,151 -6 2,993,891 +105 467 -
2019-02-11 Mon 32,149 -2 2,994,096 +205 467 -
2019-02-12 Tue 32,149 - 2,994,204 +108 467 -
2019-02-13 Wed 32,147 -2 2,994,324 +120 467 -
2019-02-14 Thu 32,144 -3 2,994,427 +103 467 -
2019-02-15 Fri 32,141 -3 2,994,559 +132 467 -
2019-02-16 Sat 32,139 -2 2,994,697 +138 467 -
2019-02-17 Sun 32,137 -2 2,994,805 +108 467 -
2019-02-18 Mon 32,133 -4 2,994,931 +126 467 -
2019-02-19 Tue 32,128 -5 2,995,102 +171 467 -
2019-02-20 Wed 32,129 +1 2,995,213 +111 467 -
2019-02-21 Thu 32,128 -1 2,995,313 +100 467 -
2019-02-22 Fri 32,128 - 2,995,385 +72 467 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -32 +1708 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 11 min.