GrabaGra
GrabaGra

Statystyki kanału GrabaGra

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 82,659 - 9,311,378 - 982 -
2019-02-10 Sun 82,646 -13 9,314,178 +2800 983 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 82,514 -132 9,322,083 +7905 986 +3
2019-02-12 Tue 82,507 -7 9,326,384 +4301 989 +3
2019-02-13 Wed 82,507 - 9,329,700 +3316 990 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 82,501 -6 9,332,421 +2721 992 +2
2019-02-15 Fri 82,496 -5 9,335,129 +2708 994 +2
2019-02-16 Sat 82,491 -5 9,339,527 +4398 996 +2
2019-02-17 Sun 82,499 +8 9,342,309 +2782 998 +2
2019-02-18 Mon 82,487 -12 9,345,894 +3585 1,000 +2
2019-02-19 Tue 82,481 -6 9,348,605 +2711 1,002 +2
2019-02-20 Wed 82,487 +6 9,351,087 +2482 1,003 +1
2019-02-21 Thu 82,463 -24 9,355,200 +4113 1,006 +3
2019-02-22 Fri 82,460 -3 9,357,520 +2320 1,008 +2
2019-02-23 Sat 82,437 -23 9,360,165 +2645 1,010 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem -222 +48787 +28
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 32 min.