Gradzio
Gradzio

Statystyki kanału Gradzio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 1,015 - 262 - 1 -
2019-02-02 Sat 1,014 -1 262 - 1 -
2019-02-03 Sun 1,014 - 263 +1 1 -
2019-02-04 Mon 1,014 - 264 +1 1 -
2019-02-05 Tue 1,013 -1 265 +1 1 -
2019-02-06 Wed 1,013 - 265 - 1 -
2019-02-07 Thu 1,012 -1 265 - 1 -
2019-02-08 Fri 1,012 - 265 - 1 -
2019-02-09 Sat 1,012 - 265 - 1 -
2019-02-10 Sun 1,011 -1 265 - 1 -
2019-02-11 Mon 1,011 - 265 - 1 -
2019-02-12 Tue 1,011 - 265 - 1 -
2019-02-13 Wed 1,010 -1 265 - 1 -
2019-02-14 Thu 1,010 - 267 +2 1 -
2019-02-15 Fri 1,010 - 267 - 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -5 +5 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 35 min.