Gre go
Gre go

Statystyki kanału Gre go

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 26,237 - 4,982,730 - 123 -
2019-04-10 Wed 26,237 - 4,983,548 +818 123 -
2019-04-11 Thu 26,239 +2 4,984,169 +621 123 -
2019-04-12 Fri 26,238 -1 4,984,929 +760 123 -
2019-04-13 Sat 26,241 +3 4,985,817 +888 123 -
2019-04-14 Sun 26,237 -4 4,987,427 +1610 123 -
2019-04-15 Mon 26,230 -7 4,988,329 +902 123 -
2019-04-16 Tue 26,232 +2 4,989,265 +936 123 -
2019-04-17 Wed 26,228 -4 4,990,209 +944 123 -
2019-04-18 Thu 26,231 +3 4,990,963 +754 123 -
2019-04-19 Fri 26,231 - 4,992,117 +1154 123 -
2019-04-20 Sat 26,231 - 4,993,039 +922 123 -
2019-04-21 Sun 26,232 +1 4,994,110 +1071 123 -
2019-04-22 Mon 26,233 +1 4,994,932 +822 123 -
2019-04-23 Tue 26,230 -3 4,995,812 +880 123 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -7 +13082 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 50 min.