HakerEduPL
HakerEduPL
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału HakerEduPL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 48,814 - 2,992,397 - 58 -
2019-04-06 Sat 48,832 +18 2,993,868 +1471 58 -
2019-04-07 Sun 48,833 +1 2,995,381 +1513 58 -
2019-04-08 Mon 48,841 +8 2,997,043 +1662 58 -
2019-04-09 Tue 48,854 +13 2,998,744 +1701 58 -
2019-04-10 Wed 48,866 +12 3,001,152 +2408 58 -
2019-04-11 Thu 48,875 +9 3,002,658 +1506 58 -
2019-04-12 Fri 48,885 +10 3,004,473 +1815 58 -
2019-04-13 Sat 48,891 +6 3,005,946 +1473 58 -
2019-04-14 Sun 48,895 +4 3,007,551 +1605 58 -
2019-04-15 Mon 48,898 +3 3,009,845 +2294 58 -
2019-04-16 Tue 48,906 +8 3,011,243 +1398 58 -
2019-04-17 Wed 48,913 +7 3,012,812 +1569 58 -
2019-04-18 Thu 48,917 +4 3,014,203 +1391 58 -
2019-04-19 Fri 48,915 -2 3,016,486 +2283 58 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +101 +24089 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 8 min.