Handimania
Handimania

Statystyki kanału Handimania

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 420,636 - 156,057,488 - 79 -
2019-02-09 Sat 420,592 -44 156,063,120 +5632 79 -
2019-02-10 Sun 420,560 -32 156,071,125 +8005 79 -
2019-02-11 Mon 420,524 -36 156,076,835 +5710 79 -
2019-02-12 Tue 420,465 -59 156,085,512 +8677 79 -
2019-02-13 Wed 420,448 -17 156,092,539 +7027 79 -
2019-02-14 Thu 420,428 -20 156,098,118 +5579 79 -
2019-02-15 Fri 420,404 -24 156,103,577 +5459 79 -
2019-02-16 Sat 420,360 -44 156,112,029 +8452 79 -
2019-02-17 Sun 420,331 -29 156,117,109 +5080 79 -
2019-02-18 Mon 420,298 -33 156,122,710 +5601 79 -
2019-02-19 Tue 420,266 -32 156,128,235 +5525 79 -
2019-02-20 Wed 420,250 -16 156,133,829 +5594 79 -
2019-02-21 Thu 420,212 -38 156,142,507 +8678 79 -
2019-02-22 Fri 420,206 -6 156,145,745 +3238 79 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -430 +88257 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 44 min.