Happy Girl
Happy Girl

Statystyki kanału Happy Girl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-08 Mon 150,533 - 9,954,174 - 192 -
2019-04-09 Tue 150,543 +10 9,956,488 +2314 192 -
2019-04-10 Wed 150,563 +20 9,958,432 +1944 192 -
2019-04-11 Thu 150,586 +23 9,960,415 +1983 192 -
2019-04-12 Fri 150,598 +12 9,962,590 +2175 192 -
2019-04-13 Sat 150,615 +17 9,965,774 +3184 192 -
2019-04-14 Sun 150,609 -6 9,974,438 +8664 193 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 151,199 +590 10,006,229 +31791 193 -
2019-04-16 Tue 151,537 +338 10,033,800 +27571 193 -
2019-04-17 Wed 151,611 +74 10,043,413 +9613 193 -
2019-04-18 Thu 151,678 +67 10,049,243 +5830 193 -
2019-04-19 Fri 151,705 +27 10,053,175 +3932 193 -
2019-04-20 Sat 151,739 +34 10,057,491 +4316 193 -
2019-04-21 Sun 151,743 +4 10,062,438 +4947 194 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 151,787 +44 10,069,116 +6678 194 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1254 +114942 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 48 min.