Hargris
Hargris

Statystyki kanału Hargris

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 67,544 - 11,675,607 - 101 -
2019-03-09 Sat 67,576 +32 11,688,584 +12977 101 -
2019-03-10 Sun 67,595 +19 11,695,667 +7083 101 -
2019-03-11 Mon 67,604 +9 11,700,723 +5056 101 -
2019-03-12 Tue 67,612 +8 11,705,861 +5138 101 -
2019-03-13 Wed 67,619 +7 11,711,246 +5385 101 -
2019-03-14 Thu 67,617 -2 11,719,287 +8041 101 -
2019-03-15 Fri 67,627 +10 11,723,874 +4587 101 -
2019-03-16 Sat 67,631 +4 11,729,195 +5321 101 -
2019-03-17 Sun 67,635 +4 11,734,600 +5405 101 -
2019-03-18 Mon 67,641 +6 11,739,381 +4781 101 -
2019-03-19 Tue 67,649 +8 11,745,434 +6053 101 -
2019-03-20 Wed 67,675 +26 11,749,452 +4018 101 -
2019-03-21 Thu 67,684 +9 11,754,212 +4760 91 -10
2019-03-22 Fri 67,693 +9 11,623,334 -130878 91 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +149 -52273 -10
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 22 min.