Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału HatiTheManagarmr

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-10 Sun 63,920 - 29,701,608 - 3,168 -
2019-02-11 Mon 63,919 -1 29,708,967 +7359 3,169 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 63,925 +6 29,716,463 +7496 3,169 -
2019-02-13 Wed 63,933 +8 29,724,301 +7838 3,171 +2
2019-02-14 Thu 63,931 -2 29,735,452 +11151 3,172 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 63,936 +5 29,741,505 +6053 3,173 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 63,937 +1 29,748,073 +6568 3,174 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 63,941 +4 29,755,054 +6981 3,175 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 63,941 - 29,762,573 +7519 3,176 +1
2019-02-19 Tue 63,949 +8 29,772,894 +10321 3,177 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 63,951 +2 29,779,688 +6794 3,177 -
2019-02-21 Thu 63,941 -10 29,786,450 +6762 3,179 +2
2019-02-22 Fri 63,943 +2 29,792,758 +6308 3,180 +1
2019-02-23 Sat 63,928 -15 29,799,592 +6834 3,181 +1
2019-02-24 Sun 63,924 -4 29,803,213 +3621 3,180 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +4 +101605 +12
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.