Statystyki kanału HatiTheManagarmr

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 63,944 - 30,121,354 - 3,228 -
2019-04-12 Fri 63,945 +1 30,127,537 +6183 3,228 -
2019-04-13 Sat 63,931 -14 30,137,854 +10317 3,230 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 63,934 +3 30,144,753 +6899 3,231 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 63,927 -7 30,151,229 +6476 3,232 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 63,926 -1 30,158,284 +7055 3,233 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 63,937 +11 30,164,551 +6267 3,233 -
2019-04-18 Thu 63,938 +1 30,170,672 +6121 3,233 -
2019-04-19 Fri 63,937 -1 30,179,732 +9060 3,234 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 63,944 +7 30,185,016 +5284 3,236 +2
2019-04-21 Sun 63,946 +2 30,189,530 +4514 3,236 -
2019-04-22 Mon 63,947 +1 30,194,568 +5038 3,236 -
2019-04-23 Tue 63,945 -2 30,201,719 +7151 3,237 +1
2019-04-24 Wed 63,948 +3 30,207,399 +5680 3,238 +1
2019-04-25 Thu 63,944 -4 30,212,940 +5541 3,239 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem - +91586 +11
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 24 min.