Hejłobuzy
Hejłobuzy

Statystyki kanału Hejłobuzy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 526,817 - 79,376,539 - 429 -
2019-04-06 Sat 526,797 -20 79,383,832 +7293 429 -
2019-04-07 Sun 526,726 -71 79,462,416 +78584 430 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 526,691 -35 79,486,468 +24052 430 -
2019-04-09 Tue 526,667 -24 79,500,478 +14010 430 -
2019-04-10 Wed 526,761 +94 79,577,202 +76724 431 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 526,740 -21 79,604,371 +27169 431 -
2019-04-12 Fri 526,652 -88 79,626,666 +22295 431 -
2019-04-13 Sat 526,570 -82 79,651,100 +24434 432 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 526,493 -77 79,712,568 +61468 432 -
2019-04-15 Mon 526,442 -51 79,736,453 +23885 432 -
2019-04-16 Tue 526,363 -79 79,758,377 +21924 432 -
2019-04-17 Wed 526,338 -25 79,766,428 +8051 432 -
2019-04-18 Thu 526,228 -110 79,800,202 +33774 433 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 526,190 -38 79,831,153 +30951 433 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -627 +454614 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.