Hejka tu Lenka
Hejka tu Lenka

Statystyki kanału Hejka tu Lenka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 635,826 - 386,000,946 - 511 -
2019-02-02 Sat 636,878 +1052 386,706,103 +705157 511 -
2019-02-03 Sun 637,905 +1027 387,300,140 +594037 511 -
2019-02-04 Mon 638,751 +846 387,782,629 +482489 511 -
2019-02-05 Tue 640,083 +1332 388,511,644 +729015 512 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 640,711 +628 388,994,085 +482441 513 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 641,327 +616 389,491,552 +497467 513 -
2019-02-08 Fri 642,139 +812 390,001,905 +510353 513 -
2019-02-09 Sat 644,240 +2101 391,162,008 +1160103 514 +1
2019-02-10 Sun 645,139 +899 391,662,671 +500663 514 -
2019-02-11 Mon 645,893 +754 392,068,362 +405691 514 -
2019-02-12 Tue 646,432 +539 392,607,660 +539298 515 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 648,079 +1647 393,399,214 +791554 516 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 648,897 +818 393,888,275 +489061 516 -
2019-02-15 Fri 649,246 +349 394,295,151 +406876 516 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +13420 +8294205 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 47 min.