Hektor1
Hektor1

Statystyki kanału Hektor1

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 48,448 - 10,740,620 - 385 -
2019-02-02 Sat 48,601 +153 10,848,364 +107744 391 +6
2019-02-03 Sun 48,707 +106 10,938,158 +89794 317 -74
2019-02-04 Mon 48,767 +60 10,957,091 +18933 288 -29
2019-02-05 Tue 48,842 +75 10,679,086 -278005 295 +7
2019-02-06 Wed 48,874 +32 10,704,023 +24937 296 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 48,938 +64 10,731,358 +27335 297 +1
2019-02-08 Fri 48,987 +49 10,743,554 +12196 303 +6
2019-02-09 Sat 49,035 +48 10,767,787 +24233 314 +11
2019-02-10 Sun 49,062 +27 10,782,746 +14959 316 +2
2019-02-11 Mon 49,070 +8 10,797,048 +14302 321 +5
2019-02-12 Tue 49,092 +22 10,808,660 +11612 260 -61
2019-02-13 Wed 49,114 +22 10,575,103 -233557 263 +3
2019-02-14 Thu 49,137 +23 10,591,329 +16226 265 +2
2019-02-15 Fri 49,149 +12 10,598,048 +6719 265 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +701 -142572 -120
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 17 min.