Hektor1
Hektor1

Statystyki kanału Hektor1

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 50,095 - 11,039,130 - 194 -
2019-04-05 Fri 50,116 +21 11,050,210 +11080 198 +4
2019-04-06 Sat 50,130 +14 11,061,824 +11614 203 +5
2019-04-07 Sun 50,155 +25 11,079,468 +17644 212 +9
2019-04-08 Mon 50,174 +19 11,090,276 +10808 215 +3
2019-04-09 Tue 50,180 +6 11,101,055 +10779 216 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 50,205 +25 11,112,759 +11704 219 +3
2019-04-11 Thu 50,225 +20 11,123,547 +10788 222 +3
2019-04-12 Fri 50,251 +26 11,138,603 +15056 228 +6
2019-04-13 Sat 50,261 +10 11,150,139 +11536 230 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 50,273 +12 11,161,746 +11607 231 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 50,294 +21 11,166,710 +4964 221 -10
2019-04-16 Tue 50,307 +13 11,179,864 +13154 230 +9
2019-04-17 Wed 50,328 +21 11,189,251 +9387 229 -1
2019-04-18 Thu 50,343 +15 11,197,706 +8455 235 +6
Podsumowanie ogółem +248 +158576 +41
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 17 min.