Hey Wey Gabi
Hey Wey Gabi

Statystyki kanału Hey Wey Gabi

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 21,104 - 989,495 - 23 -
2019-04-10 Wed 21,099 -5 989,585 +90 23 -
2019-04-11 Thu 21,095 -4 989,639 +54 23 -
2019-04-12 Fri 21,092 -3 989,699 +60 23 -
2019-04-13 Sat 21,090 -2 989,778 +79 23 -
2019-04-14 Sun 21,089 -1 989,837 +59 23 -
2019-04-15 Mon 21,084 -5 989,927 +90 23 -
2019-04-16 Tue 21,082 -2 989,976 +49 23 -
2019-04-17 Wed 21,081 -1 990,052 +76 23 -
2019-04-18 Thu 21,077 -4 990,143 +91 23 -
2019-04-19 Fri 21,072 -5 990,189 +46 23 -
2019-04-20 Sat 21,071 -1 990,219 +30 23 -
2019-04-21 Sun 21,071 - 990,252 +33 23 -
2019-04-22 Mon 21,068 -3 990,290 +38 23 -
2019-04-23 Tue 21,064 -4 990,347 +57 23 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -40 +852 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 14 min.