Hi_5
Hi_5

Statystyki kanału Hi_5

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 115,075 - 14,485,998 - 97 -
2019-04-06 Sat 115,168 +93 14,507,033 +21035 97 -
2019-04-07 Sun 115,239 +71 14,523,346 +16313 97 -
2019-04-08 Mon 115,325 +86 14,540,350 +17004 98 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 115,429 +104 14,575,562 +35212 98 -
2019-04-10 Wed 115,858 +429 14,650,177 +74615 98 -
2019-04-11 Thu 116,240 +382 14,709,303 +59126 98 -
2019-04-12 Fri 116,483 +243 14,747,321 +38018 98 -
2019-04-13 Sat 116,807 +324 14,786,715 +39394 98 -
2019-04-14 Sun 117,104 +297 14,837,710 +50995 99 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 117,399 +295 14,912,797 +75087 99 -
2019-04-16 Tue 117,511 +112 14,936,940 +24143 99 -
2019-04-17 Wed 117,588 +77 14,956,421 +19481 99 -
2019-04-18 Thu 117,698 +110 14,976,673 +20252 99 -
2019-04-19 Fri 117,767 +69 14,995,382 +18709 99 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2692 +509384 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.