Hi_5
Hi_5

Statystyki kanału Hi_5

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 103,926 - 12,290,298 - 92 -
2019-02-02 Sat 105,044 +1118 12,464,833 +174535 92 -
2019-02-03 Sun 105,934 +890 12,611,536 +146703 92 -
2019-02-04 Mon 106,603 +669 12,747,193 +135657 92 -
2019-02-05 Tue 107,299 +696 12,862,071 +114878 93 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 108,585 +1286 13,062,169 +200098 93 -
2019-02-07 Thu 109,233 +648 13,180,311 +118142 93 -
2019-02-08 Fri 109,650 +417 13,288,326 +108015 93 -
2019-02-09 Sat 109,984 +334 13,369,685 +81359 93 -
2019-02-10 Sun 110,295 +311 13,442,360 +72675 93 -
2019-02-11 Mon 110,825 +530 13,571,572 +129212 93 -
2019-02-12 Tue 111,121 +296 13,647,093 +75521 93 -
2019-02-13 Wed 111,338 +217 13,710,484 +63391 93 -
2019-02-14 Thu 111,501 +163 13,762,717 +52233 93 -
2019-02-15 Fri 111,664 +163 13,796,478 +33761 93 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7738 +1506180 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 10 min.