Statystyki kanału Hip Hop Promotor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 215,191 - 162,414,372 - 737 -
2019-02-04 Mon 215,263 +72 162,468,352 +53980 737 -
2019-02-05 Tue 215,361 +98 162,526,890 +58538 737 -
2019-02-06 Wed 215,487 +126 162,589,704 +62814 737 -
2019-02-07 Thu 215,696 +209 162,680,293 +90589 737 -
2019-02-08 Fri 215,820 +124 162,740,901 +60608 737 -
2019-02-09 Sat 215,946 +126 162,809,526 +68625 737 -
2019-02-10 Sun 216,046 +100 162,880,823 +71297 737 -
2019-02-11 Mon 216,142 +96 162,937,172 +56349 737 -
2019-02-12 Tue 216,325 +183 163,027,909 +90737 737 -
2019-02-13 Wed 216,408 +83 163,088,171 +60262 737 -
2019-02-14 Thu 216,510 +102 163,145,627 +57456 737 -
2019-02-15 Fri 216,695 +185 163,247,786 +102159 737 -
2019-02-16 Sat 216,801 +106 163,312,785 +64999 737 -
2019-02-17 Sun 216,837 +36 163,351,317 +38532 737 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1646 +936945 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 36 min.