Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Historia w 5 minut

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 121,752 - 11,179,427 - 56 -
2019-04-05 Fri 121,770 +18 11,188,407 +8980 56 -
2019-04-06 Sat 121,807 +37 11,198,666 +10259 56 -
2019-04-07 Sun 121,846 +39 11,211,239 +12573 56 -
2019-04-08 Mon 121,907 +61 11,238,826 +27587 57 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 122,089 +182 11,285,585 +46759 57 -
2019-04-10 Wed 122,397 +308 11,321,322 +35737 57 -
2019-04-11 Thu 122,688 +291 11,360,023 +38701 57 -
2019-04-12 Fri 122,883 +195 11,389,258 +29235 57 -
2019-04-13 Sat 123,015 +132 11,411,879 +22621 57 -
2019-04-14 Sun 123,120 +105 11,435,870 +23991 57 -
2019-04-15 Mon 123,441 +321 11,511,116 +75246 58 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 123,655 +214 11,550,293 +39177 58 -
2019-04-17 Wed 123,809 +154 11,577,511 +27218 58 -
2019-04-18 Thu 123,929 +120 11,599,725 +22214 58 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2177 +420298 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 56 min.