Homebook.pl
Homebook.pl

Statystyki kanału Homebook.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 26,450 - 11,454,140 - 380 -
2019-04-10 Wed 26,460 +10 11,459,847 +5707 380 -
2019-04-11 Thu 26,472 +12 11,469,506 +9659 380 -
2019-04-12 Fri 26,489 +17 11,475,533 +6027 380 -
2019-04-13 Sat 26,510 +21 11,482,150 +6617 380 -
2019-04-14 Sun 26,519 +9 11,490,270 +8120 380 -
2019-04-15 Mon 26,530 +11 11,498,475 +8205 381 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 26,543 +13 11,506,891 +8416 381 -
2019-04-17 Wed 26,551 +8 11,512,345 +5454 382 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 26,557 +6 11,516,838 +4493 382 -
2019-04-19 Fri 26,572 +15 11,521,653 +4815 382 -
2019-04-20 Sat 26,590 +18 11,527,042 +5389 382 -
2019-04-21 Sun 26,607 +17 11,533,257 +6215 382 -
2019-04-22 Mon 26,613 +6 11,539,293 +6036 382 -
2019-04-23 Tue 26,618 +5 11,543,599 +4306 382 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +168 +89459 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 24 min.