Hopelinka
Hopelinka
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Hopelinka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 109,639 - 24,994,561 - 588 -
2019-02-02 Sat 109,635 -4 25,018,493 +23932 589 +1
2019-02-03 Sun 109,719 +84 25,040,562 +22069 589 -
2019-02-04 Mon 109,877 +158 25,083,992 +43430 590 +1
2019-02-05 Tue 109,934 +57 25,100,254 +16262 590 -
2019-02-06 Wed 110,018 +84 25,119,887 +19633 590 -
2019-02-07 Thu 110,081 +63 25,138,659 +18772 590 -
2019-02-08 Fri 110,128 +47 25,156,417 +17758 590 -
2019-02-09 Sat 110,226 +98 25,174,050 +17633 590 -
2019-02-10 Sun 110,303 +77 25,205,074 +31024 590 -
2019-02-11 Mon 110,326 +23 25,217,363 +12289 590 -
2019-02-12 Tue 110,364 +38 25,230,302 +12939 590 -
2019-02-13 Wed 110,386 +22 25,242,586 +12284 590 -
2019-02-14 Thu 110,405 +19 25,263,027 +20441 591 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 110,398 -7 25,270,745 +7718 591 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +759 +276184 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 26 min.