Igor Mankut
Igor Mankut

Statystyki kanału Igor Mankut

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 62,228 - 880,954 - 2 -
2019-02-10 Sun 62,220 -8 881,109 +155 2 -
2019-02-11 Mon 62,208 -12 881,412 +303 2 -
2019-02-12 Tue 62,206 -2 881,571 +159 2 -
2019-02-13 Wed 62,202 -4 881,715 +144 2 -
2019-02-14 Thu 62,203 +1 881,857 +142 2 -
2019-02-15 Fri 62,199 -4 881,989 +132 2 -
2019-02-16 Sat 62,196 -3 882,124 +135 2 -
2019-02-17 Sun 62,196 - 882,325 +201 2 -
2019-02-18 Mon 62,190 -6 882,501 +176 2 -
2019-02-19 Tue 62,191 +1 882,633 +132 2 -
2019-02-20 Wed 62,185 -6 882,757 +124 2 -
2019-02-21 Thu 62,177 -8 882,985 +228 2 -
2019-02-22 Fri 62,171 -6 883,098 +113 2 -
2019-02-23 Sat 62,169 -2 883,240 +142 2 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -59 +2286 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 54 min.