Statystyki kanału Implosion Studio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 26,785 - 7,330,445 - 60 -
2019-02-02 Sat 26,798 +13 7,333,427 +2982 60 -
2019-02-03 Sun 26,815 +17 7,339,411 +5984 60 -
2019-02-04 Mon 26,822 +7 7,341,954 +2543 60 -
2019-02-05 Tue 26,828 +6 7,345,060 +3106 60 -
2019-02-06 Wed 26,841 +13 7,348,440 +3380 60 -
2019-02-07 Thu 26,846 +5 7,351,588 +3148 60 -
2019-02-08 Fri 26,863 +17 7,356,394 +4806 60 -
2019-02-09 Sat 26,874 +11 7,360,949 +4555 60 -
2019-02-10 Sun 26,875 +1 7,364,502 +3553 60 -
2019-02-11 Mon 26,874 -1 7,367,449 +2947 60 -
2019-02-12 Tue 26,882 +8 7,370,186 +2737 60 -
2019-02-13 Wed 26,890 +8 7,374,305 +4119 60 -
2019-02-14 Thu 26,897 +7 7,377,387 +3082 60 -
2019-02-15 Fri 26,900 +3 7,380,770 +3383 60 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +115 +50325 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 55 min.