InarYiF
InarYiF

Statystyki kanału InarYiF

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-08 Mon 57,153 - 4,242,083 - 116 -
2019-04-09 Tue 57,175 +22 4,246,619 +4536 116 -
2019-04-10 Wed 57,236 +61 4,255,134 +8515 116 -
2019-04-11 Thu 57,233 -3 4,258,628 +3494 116 -
2019-04-12 Fri 57,242 +9 4,262,026 +3398 116 -
2019-04-13 Sat 57,237 -5 4,266,622 +4596 117 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 57,250 +13 4,270,741 +4119 117 -
2019-04-15 Mon 57,254 +4 4,274,429 +3688 117 -
2019-04-16 Tue 57,260 +6 4,279,542 +5113 117 -
2019-04-17 Wed 57,284 +24 4,282,496 +2954 117 -
2019-04-18 Thu 57,288 +4 4,285,230 +2734 117 -
2019-04-19 Fri 57,301 +13 4,288,194 +2964 117 -
2019-04-20 Sat 57,293 -8 4,292,142 +3948 118 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 57,315 +22 4,296,325 +4183 118 -
2019-04-22 Mon 57,321 +6 4,300,754 +4429 118 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +168 +58671 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 8 min.